President

Executive Director

Tom Dwyer

Jay Lee

BBCN Bank

Kent State University

dwyert0907@yahoo.com

jlee@kent.edu

 
Members
 
Chris Badurek, Appalachian State University, badurekca@appstate.edu

Harrison Campbell, Jr., UNC Charlotte, hscampbe@uncc.edu

Dawna Cerney, Youngstown State University, dlcerney@ysu.edu
Richard Earl, Texas State University - San Marcos, re02@txstate.edu
John Harrington, Jr., Kansas State University, jharrin@k-state.edu
Tony Hernandez, Ryerson University, thernand@reearch.ryerson.ca
Mark Hildebrandt, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, mhildeb@siue.edu
Chris Laingen, Eastern Illinois University, crlaingen@eiu.edu
James Lein, Ohio University, lein@ohio.edu
Burrell Montz, East Carolina University, Montzb@ecu.edu
Linda Peters, ESRI Inc., lpeters@esri.com
Michael Ratcliffe, US Census Bureau, michael.r.ratcliffe@census.gov
Murray Rice, University of North Texas, rice@unt.edu
Richard Shaker, Binghamton University, rshaker@binghamton.edu
Graham Tobin, University of South Florida, gtobin@usf.edu

Brandon Vogt, University of Colorado Colorado Springs, bvogt@uccs.edu

Wei Song, University of Louisville, wei.song@louisville.edu